Library Board Meeting Packets

Meeting Times

The Handley Regional Library Board meets at 4:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the following months:

January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October and November.

Board Packets

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

May 19, 2020 board meeting will be virtual due to COVID-19.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020


2019 Board Packets

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019   

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019   

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019   

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019